• Jags 2017

  • Jags 2017

  • Jags 2017

  • Jags 2017

Za studioZa studio
Match Schedule: Southampton Jaguars | BIPHA PREM 2018-19 | BIPHA South Premiership


Sunday, 30.09.2018
09:00 HornetsHornets10 - 3Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Lost
12:40 Chelmsford CheckersChelmsford Checkers7 - 4Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Lost
Sunday, 14.10.2018
09:00 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars4 - 4ReapersReapers Draw
12:40 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars2 - 5Valley CommandoesValley Commandoes Lost
Sunday, 04.11.2018
09:55 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars5 - 3Kingston Street FlyersKingston Street Flyers Won
11:45 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars6 - 5Hornets BHornets B Won
Sunday, 16.12.2018
09:00 Valley CommandoesValley Commandoes4 - 3Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Lost
12:40 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars11 - 3Chelmsford CheckersChelmsford Checkers Won
Sunday, 13.01.2019
10:50 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars3 - 8CruisersCruisers Lost
14:30 Scape GoatsScape Goats7 - 3Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Lost
Sunday, 03.03.2019
09:55 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars3 - 4Scape GoatsScape Goats Lost
11:45 Farnborough ArrowsFarnborough Arrows2 - 6Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Won
Sunday, 31.03.2019
14:30 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars8 - 1Farnborough ArrowsFarnborough Arrows Won
17:15 ReapersReapers6 - 11Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Won
Sunday, 28.04.2019
11:45 Hornets BHornets B5 - 4Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Lost
15:25 CrusadersCrusaders6 - 4Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Lost
Sunday, 19.05.2019
09:55 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars4 - 8HornetsHornets Lost
15:25 Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars5 - 9CrusadersCrusaders Lost
Sunday, 02.06.2019
11:45 Kingston Street FlyersKingston Street Flyers2 - 10Southampton JaguarsSouthampton Jaguars Won

Follow Us